Weekend

  • Sunday May 22, 2022 - GYGSC Open - Spring Open RegattaStarts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday May 29, 2022 - GYGSC - Spring-6Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday June 05, 2022 - GYGSC - Spring -7Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday June 12, 2022 - GYGSC Open - Jubilee RegattaStarts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Saturday June 18, 2022 - GYGSC Open - Beach RegattaStarts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday June 19, 2022 - GYGSC Open - Beach RegattaStarts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday June 26, 2022 - GYGSC - Summer-1Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday July 03, 2022 - GYGSC - Summer-2Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday July 10, 2022 - GYGSC - Summer-3Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday July 17, 2022 - GYGSC Open - Hopton RaceStarts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm

View the GYGSC Latest Club Card   

Sync Calendar to your phone – Click Here for details