Weekend

  • Saturday June 22, 2024 - GYGSC Open - 75th Beach Regatta / PhantomsStarts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday June 23, 2024 - GYGSC Open - 75th Beach Regatta / PhantomsStarts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday June 30, 2024 - GYGSC - Summer-2Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday July 07, 2024 - GYGSC - Summer-3Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday July 14, 2024 - GYGSC - Summer-4Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday July 21, 2024 - GYGSC - Summer-5Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday July 28, 2024 - GYGSC - Summer-6Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday August 04, 2024 - GYGSC - Summer-7Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday August 11, 2024 - GYGSC - Summer-8Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday August 18, 2024 - GYGSC Open - Hopton Passage-2Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm

View the GYGSC Latest Club Card   

Sync Calendar to your phone – Click Here for details