Weekend Events

  • Sunday April 12, 2020 - GYGSC - CANCELLED Spring-2Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday April 19, 2020 - GYGSC - CANCELLED Spring-3Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday April 26, 2020 - GYGSC - CANCELLED Spring-4Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday May 03, 2020 - GYGSC - Spring-5Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday May 10, 2020 - GYGSC - Spring-6Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Saturday May 16, 2020 - GYGSC Open - Solution / Single Hander OpenStarts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday May 17, 2020 - GYGSC Open - Solution / Single Hander OpenStarts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday May 24, 2020 - GYGSC Open - Lowestoft Race - Passage 1Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday May 31, 2020 - GYGSC - Triad Series 1Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm
  • Sunday June 07, 2020 - GYGSC - Summer-1Starts: 10:30 am until  4:00 pm